‘Dark Matters – Part I’ – Digipak-CD (2022)


ODD CREW - 'Dark Matters - Part I' - Digipak-CD (Released May 27, 2022):

'Dark Matters - Part I', the 6th studio album, is the powerful injection which the modern rock and metal scene was missing. The new release contains 8 killer tracks, as each song leaves an emotional experience, containing a perfect combination of raw guitar riffs and catchy melodies, musical precision and instrumental technique. A symbiosis of blues rock and metal genres, 'Dark Matters - Part I' is a musical bliss that takes the listener’s soul to another dimension and leaves him breathless. Аn absolute “must-have” for every music lover.


  • 1. Morning Lights
  • 2. Faith Beneath Me
  • 3. The Moment
  • 4. Wasted Days
  • 5. In Your Brain
  • 6. Walk A Mile
  • 7. Farewell
  • 8. Desert Skies

You may also like…