PRE-ORDER ‘Dark Matters (Part I)’ – Ltd. Boxset


***The first ever boxset of Odd Crew will be released on May 27, 2022.

Pre-order and be the first to have it!

Ltd. Boxset contains:

  • ‘Dark Matters (Part I)’ Digipak-CD
  • ‘Dark Matters (Part I) – The Movie’ on Flash Drive
  • Logo Keychain
  • Logo Wristband
  • Guitar and Bass Picks
  • ‘Dark Matters (Part I)’ Patch
  • Stickers
  • ‘Dark Matters (Part I)’ Drink Coasters
  • Signed Card (Autograph card)

S. P. R. F.

'Dark Matters (Part I)', the 6th studio alb is the powerful injection which the modern rock and metal scene was missing. The new release contains 8 killer tracks, as each song leaves an emotional experience, containing a perfect combination of raw guitar riffs and catchy melodies, musical precision and instrumental technique. A symbiosis of blues rock and metal genres, 'Dark Matters (Part I)' is a musical bliss that takes the listener’s soul to another dimension and leaves him breathless. Аn absolute “must-have” for every music lover.


  • 01 Morning Lights
  • 02 Faith Beneath Me
  • 03 The Moment
  • 04 Wasted Days
  • 05 In Your Brain
  • 06 Walk A Mile
  • 07 Farewell
  • 08 Desert Skies

'Morning Lights' Official Video:

'The Moment' Official Video:

'Farewell' Official Video:

'Wasted Days' Official Video:

'Desert Dkies' Official Video: